882a1b5cd3 · deliver: 交付收口(引擎代为提交) · Updated 2026-09-20 16:39:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?