e538584360 · fix(uapi): response template follows Sage async task spec — SUCCEEDED/FAILED branches with usage · Updated 2026-08-06 18:49:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?