bcfdaa8c04 · develop: 清理误提交的编辑器交换文件并补充忽略规则 · Updated 2026-08-15 11:21:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?