5d3632e779 · develop: 记录端到端重试验证结果 · Updated 2026-08-15 01:30:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?