6c2a67ecb4 · feat(secret_vault): update_secret_meta(改标签/备注,仅本人+审计;值不可改走删除重存)——管理页行内编辑用 · Updated 2026-09-18 14:36:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?