ca78bede8e · feat: subtables for pool/cluster, removed node submenus · Updated 2026-08-12 19:41:10 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?