469f89e1fc · fix: overview cards render text not otext · Updated 2026-08-13 11:45:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?