12f91eb581 · feat: cluster node assignment with role validation, node reuse prevention, pool-scoped node selection · Updated 2026-08-13 11:52:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?