c579f7f41c · chore: 忽略构建/测试临时文件 · Updated 2026-11-03 21:43:40 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?