b1d3d3f7e1 · feat(audit): add password_reset and login_fail_clear to VALID_ACTIONS · Updated 2026-09-09 16:49:55 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?